Song of the Week: A Loop in Time (Banco de Gaia Remix)

I swear, I’m not trying to turn this blog into a MySpace freakout with tons of loaded videos and music. I just thought it would be cool to share some of the music that’s moving me these days.

I’ve got this song on my study mix because I can groove to it while focusing on other things (like coefficients of determination). The Banco de Gaia Remix has a dub at about 3:30 about ways of knowing that sounds really interesting. I’d like to hear the full quote. Perhaps it’s from the original, which is really slow. I’ll have to give it a full listen at some point.

Meanwhile, here’s the mix I like:

This entry was posted in Music, Song of the Week and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

